Junjou Romantica Episodes

Series Information

Junjou Romantica
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 11, 2008 to Jun 27, 2008
Comedy, Drama, Romance, Shounen Ai


Misaki is suddenly having some unexpected and odd problems. What started as a need for some college entrance exam tutoring has somehow led him to being romanced by a suave older man who also happens to be his big brother’s best friend. Confused by all of his brand new emotions, Misaki struggles to deal with his suddenly very odd life. And if that wasn’t enough, his suitor, Usami, has plenty of issues of his own. A man-child who decorates his room in giant teddy bears and toys, Usami is a famous novelist who also writes steamy boys’ love novels on the side. When Misaki cracks open one of these books and reads sentences like "Misaki licks every inch of Usami's hot body" ...well, let’s just say that all hell breaks loose.

فيلم الانمى الرومانسى الكوميدى

الحلقة الاولى 

  • 1 Episodes 


  • 2 Episodes

الحلقة الثالثة 

  • 3 Episodes

الحلقة الرابعة 

  • 4 Episodes

الحلقة الخامسة

  • 5 Episodes

الحلقة السادسة

  • 6 Episodes

الحلقة السابعة

  •  7 Episodes

الحلقة الثامنة 

  • 8 Episodes

الحلقة التاسعة

  • 9 Episodes

الحلقة العاشرة

  • 10 Episodes

الحلقة الحادية عشر

  • 11 Episodes

الحلقة الثانيه عشر 

  • 12 Episodes

روابط الجزء الاول كاملا 

الحلقه 01 جوده عاليه ~  صور الحلقهالحلقه

 02 جوده عاليه ~  صور الحلقهالحلقه
 03 جوده عاليه ~ صور الحلقهالحلقه
 04 جوده عاليه ~ صور الحلقهالحلقه
 05 جوده عاليه ~   صور الحلقهالحلقه
 06 جوده عاليه ~   صور الحلقهالحلقه
 07 جوده عاليه ~   صور الحلقهالحلقه
 08 جوده عاليه ~  صور الحلقهالحلقه
 09 جوده عاليه ~   صور الحلقهالحلقه
 10 جوده عاليه ~   صور الحلقهالحلقه
 11 جوده عاليه ~  صور الحلقهالحلقه
 12 جوده عاليه ~   صور الحلقه
مساڪم عود لا والله مساڪم فاق دهن العـود يغار العود من نَفْحَاتﮧ وْ من طيب ريْـحـانه